Posted by: okathleen | December 4, 2008

A day in the life of six words..

Sum up your life in six words:

Will start by summing up my evening.

Clean cook crib collapse cranky conkout.

These ‘c’ words remind me that I have to delete all cliches from my scribblings. My supervisor in chief said so. So, I thought about how and why.

My life is a cliche. Trite stereotyped platitudes, I’ve lost my original impact. Just like my cliches.

Maybe that should be the first word in my life in six words:

Cliche.

http://www.usatoday.com/life/books/news/2008-02-20-six-word-memoirs_N.htm

Leave a Reply

Categories

